Login

OMP Events: 2022

February 2022

Tuesday, February 1, 2022
6:30 PM – 10 8:30 PMAuditions for "Very Truly Yours, Gilbert & Sullivan"

May 2022

Friday, May 6, 2022
7:30 PM – 9:30 PMPerformance: "Very Truly Yours, Gilbert & Sullivan"
Downtown United Presbyterian Church (DPC)

Saturday, May 7, 2022
7:30 PM – 9:30 PMPerformance: "Very Truly Yours, Gilbert & Sullivan"
Downtown United Presbyterian Church (DPC)

Sunday, May 8, 2022
2:00 PM – 4:00 PMPerformance: "Very Truly Yours, Gilbert & Sullivan"
Downtown United Presbyterian Church (DPC)

November 2022

Friday, November 11, 2022
7:30 PM – 9:30 PMPerformance: "The Pirates of Penzance"
Downtown United Presbyterian Church (DPC)

Saturday, November 12, 2022
7:30 PM – 9:30 PMPerformance: "The Pirates of Penzance"
Downtown United Presbyterian Church (DPC)

Sunday, November 13, 2022
2:00 PM – 4:00 PMPerformance: "The Pirates of Penzance"
Downtown United Presbyterian Church (DPC)

Friday, November 18, 2022
7:30 PM – 9:30 PMPerformance: "The Pirates of Penzance"
Downtown United Presbyterian Church (DPC)

Saturday, November 19, 2022
7:30 PM – 9:30 PMPerformance: "The Pirates of Penzance"
Downtown United Presbyterian Church (DPC)

Sunday, November 20, 2022
2:00 PM – 4:00 PMPerformance: "The Pirates of Penzance"
Downtown United Presbyterian Church (DPC)

Off-Monroe Players, Inc.
P.O. Box 18722
Rochester, NY 14618
(585) 232–5570
Copyright © 2022 Off-Monroe Players, Inc. | All Rights Reserved.
Web Design and Development by Steven Smith Enterprises. OMP Logo by Fred Montrois.